Register Now

Guy L. Lefebvre Community Center - Upstairs Hall

Facility Area Information


1277 Main St.
Coventry, RI 02816



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday January 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
*NEW* Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 1 Wednesday January 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga Thursday January 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kids' Club Kids' Club Friday January 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday January 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
*NEW* Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 1 Wednesday January 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga Thursday January 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kids' Club Kids' Club Friday January 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday February 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
*NEW* Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 1 Wednesday February 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga Thursday February 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kids' Club Kids' Club Friday February 5, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday February 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga Thursday February 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kids' Club Kids' Club Friday February 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM