Coventry Parks and Recreation Department (RI)
Register Now

Guy L. Lefebvre Community Center - Upstairs Hall

Facility Area Information


1277 Main St.
Coventry, RI 02816



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Guy L. Lefebvre Community Center
Room C
Room B
Room A
Parking Lot
Upstairs Hall
Side Lawn


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 2 Fall Monday October 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 2 & 3 Fall Monday October 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Zumba - Session 4 Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 2 Fall Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 2 & 3 Fall Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 2 Fall Monday October 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 2 & 3 Fall Monday October 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Zumba - Session 4 Tuesday October 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 2 Fall Wednesday October 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 2 & 3 Fall Wednesday October 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Kids' Club Kids' Club Friday October 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 2 Fall Monday November 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 2 & 3 Fall Monday November 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Zumba - Session 4 Tuesday November 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 3 Fall Wednesday November 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 2 & 3 Fall Wednesday November 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Kids' Club Kids' Club Friday November 5, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 2 Fall Monday November 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 2 & 3 Fall Monday November 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Zumba - Session 5 Tuesday November 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 3 Fall Wednesday November 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Session 2 & 3 Fall Wednesday November 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Kids' Club Kids' Club Friday November 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Zumba - Session 5 Tuesday November 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM