Coventry Parks and Recreation Department (RI)
Register Now

Guy L. Lefebvre Community Center - Upstairs Hall

Facility Area Information


1277 Main St.
Coventry, RI 02816



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Guy L. Lefebvre Community Center
Room C
Room B
Room A
Parking Lot
Upstairs Hall
Side Lawn


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
*NEW* Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 1 Monday April 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Spring Session 1 Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
*NEW* Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 1 Monday April 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Spring Session 1 Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga Thursday April 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kids' Club Kids' Club Friday April 30, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga Thursday May 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kids' Club Kids' Club Friday May 7, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
*NEW* Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 2 Monday May 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Spring Session 2 Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basic Yoga Basic Yoga Thursday May 13, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Kids' Club Kids' Club Friday May 14, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
*NEW* Beginner Circuit Training Beginner Circuit Training - Session 2 Monday May 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Advanced HIIT Advanced HIIT - Spring Session 2 Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM